Testimonials

  • review rating 5  Hats off to Andrew! Excellent customer service! Excellent response time! Most of the local competition were not able to help me at such a short notice, but Andrew saved the day! He was a life saver! I highly recommend him and endorse him 110%!

    thumb Erica Contreras
    6/13/2018

    review rating 5  Andrew just came to my house to fix my cracked windshield. I can't speak highly enough about the service, and we had a great conversation, too! I called in the morning and he was able to make time for me in the afternoon. Highly recommended! Service was fast, efficient, and great.

    thumb Michael Iyanaga
    3/29/2019

    review rating 5  They came out to my house on the same day as requested. Very professional and quick. Fixed the crack within a few minutes. HIGHLY recommended!

    thumb Alex Walker
    3/27/2019

    review rating 5  Great Service! Great price! Very fast, efficient and did a great job ! We set up a time and I got a call when he was close to my house. Would definitely recommend to anyone! Thank you RVA Glass !

    thumb heather humphries
    7/19/2018
  • review rating 5  Andrew is fantastic. Will never go to a shop again. Not only is he mobile but he is nice, prompt and does a great job. Highly recommend!!

    thumb S Mitchell
    8/01/2018

    review rating 5  Andrew was able to fix a rock chip in no time. You can hardly tell where the chip was. I also appreciate his willingness to come out on short notice. Super nice and professional

    thumb Morgan Spencer
    12/19/2018

    review rating 5  Very professional and fast. Pulled up to my job , fixed my window less than 30 minutes. Highly recommend.

    thumb lucy Lu
    2/28/2019

    review rating 5  Called over and got a hold of Andrew. Came out to my car and realized it was already a repair and there was nothing he could do. Tried to give him 10 bucks for his time but declined the offer and said it's not a problem. Really nice guy and would recommend his company to anyone in the Richmond area. Thanks Andrew.

    thumb Adam Platt
    3/13/2019
  • review rating 5  Andrew was very professional, on time and fix my windshield in a timely manner. Even though I missed my appointment time Andrew still showed up with the understanding smile on his face. Customer service was amazing. Thank you Andrew

    thumb Deshirl Williams
    7/19/2018

    review rating 5  I cannot thank Andrew enough!! My driver side window was shot with a BB gun in the very early hours of the morning last night, I sent an inquiry to him at 3:30am and he messaged me back by 8am. He squeezed me in to his morning schedule and was at my front door by 10:45am. He is a life saver!! His prices are very fair as well and the service couldn’t have been more convenient. I highly recommend him to anyone!!

    thumb Lauren Harper
    4/05/2019

    review rating 5  Had a tree limb smash my windshield so I wasn't able to drive to any shops to replace it. Andrew came the very next day and was even less expensive than some of the in shop quotes I received. Quick, efficient, and friendly. Highly recommend!

    thumb Jacob Draper
    8/03/2018

    review rating 5  Had a windshield replaced by Andrew Davis. He was fast efficient and very fair priced. I was Extremely satisfied and would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

    thumb Todd Watson
    10/31/2018
  • review rating 5  Andy is awesome period. Great to work with and his customer service is out of this world. I would recommend him to anybody. Thank you again Mr. Andy my windshield looks great wish I could give 10 stars but I cant.

    thumb Charles Bish
    2/16/2019

    review rating 5  Had a tree limb smash my windshield so I wasn't able to drive to any shops to replace it. Andrew came the very next day and was even less expensive than some of the in shop quotes I received. Quick, efficient, and friendly. Highly recommend!

    thumb Jacob Draper
    8/03/2018

    review rating 5  Had a windshield replaced by Andrew Davis. He was fast efficient and very fair priced. I was Extremely satisfied and would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

    thumb Todd Watson
    10/31/2018