Windshield Repair Reviews

Our windshield repair reviews are always of the highest quality. We pride ourselves on our ability to provide fast, free mobile windshield repair services in the Richmond Virginia area and beyond (including Chester, Chesterfield, Glen Allen, Henrico, and others). Whether we install your new windshield at your home, office, gym, or any other area, you can rest assured that your windshield replacement will be of the highest quality, at a great price, with the convenience of fast mobile service.

If you have questions about any of our services, be sure to check out our FAQ. It has a lot of wonderful information about the windshield repair or windshield replacement process. You can also follow us on facebook to stay in touch. We treat all of our clients well and always want to hear from you!

If you’d like to read out to us, feel free to call or text us. Also, you can reach us via e-mail by filling out a short contact form on this website.

Our mobile windshield replacement services are accompanied by extremely friendly and professional services. Read our windshield repair reviews below to see what our other wonderful clients have had to say about our services.

  • review rating 5  Had a windshield replaced by Andrew Davis. He was fast efficient and very fair priced. I was Extremely satisfied and would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

    thumb Todd Watson
    10/31/2018

    review rating 5  They came out to my house on the same day as requested. Very professional and quick. Fixed the crack within a few minutes. HIGHLY recommended!

    thumb Alex Walker
    3/27/2019

    review rating 5  Andrew is fantastic. Will never go to a shop again. Not only is he mobile but he is nice, prompt and does a great job. Highly recommend!!

    thumb S Mitchell
    8/01/2018

    review rating 5  Had a tree limb smash my windshield so I wasn't able to drive to any shops to replace it. Andrew came the very next day and was even less expensive than some of the in shop quotes I received. Quick, efficient, and friendly. Highly recommend!

    thumb Jacob Draper
    8/03/2018
  • review rating 5  Called over and got a hold of Andrew. Came out to my car and realized it was already a repair and there was nothing he could do. Tried to give him 10 bucks for his time but declined the offer and said it's not a problem. Really nice guy and would recommend his company to anyone in the Richmond area. Thanks Andrew.

    thumb Adam Platt
    3/13/2019

    review rating 5  Andy is awesome period. Great to work with and his customer service is out of this world. I would recommend him to anybody. Thank you again Mr. Andy my windshield looks great wish I could give 10 stars but I cant.

    thumb Charles Bish
    2/16/2019

    review rating 5  Great Service! Great price! Very fast, efficient and did a great job ! We set up a time and I got a call when he was close to my house. Would definitely recommend to anyone! Thank you RVA Glass !

    thumb heather humphries
    7/19/2018

    review rating 5  Andrew was able to fix a rock chip in no time. You can hardly tell where the chip was. I also appreciate his willingness to come out on short notice. Super nice and professional

    thumb Morgan Spencer
    12/19/2018
  • review rating 5  Very professional and fast. Pulled up to my job , fixed my window less than 30 minutes. Highly recommend.

    thumb lucy Lu
    2/28/2019

    review rating 5  Andrew just came to my house to fix my cracked windshield. I can't speak highly enough about the service, and we had a great conversation, too! I called in the morning and he was able to make time for me in the afternoon. Highly recommended! Service was fast, efficient, and great.

    thumb Michael Iyanaga
    3/29/2019

    review rating 5  I cannot thank Andrew enough!! My driver side window was shot with a BB gun in the very early hours of the morning last night, I sent an inquiry to him at 3:30am and he messaged me back by 8am. He squeezed me in to his morning schedule and was at my front door by 10:45am. He is a life saver!! His prices are very fair as well and the service couldn’t have been more convenient. I highly recommend him to anyone!!

    thumb Lauren Harper
    4/05/2019

    review rating 5  Andrew was very professional, on time and fix my windshield in a timely manner. Even though I missed my appointment time Andrew still showed up with the understanding smile on his face. Customer service was amazing. Thank you Andrew

    thumb Deshirl Williams
    7/19/2018
  • review rating 5  Hats off to Andrew! Excellent customer service! Excellent response time! Most of the local competition were not able to help me at such a short notice, but Andrew saved the day! He was a life saver! I highly recommend him and endorse him 110%!

    thumb Erica Contreras
    6/13/2018

    review rating 5  I cannot thank Andrew enough!! My driver side window was shot with a BB gun in the very early hours of the morning last night, I sent an inquiry to him at 3:30am and he messaged me back by 8am. He squeezed me in to his morning schedule and was at my front door by 10:45am. He is a life saver!! His prices are very fair as well and the service couldn’t have been more convenient. I highly recommend him to anyone!!

    thumb Lauren Harper
    4/05/2019

    review rating 5  Andrew was very professional, on time and fix my windshield in a timely manner. Even though I missed my appointment time Andrew still showed up with the understanding smile on his face. Customer service was amazing. Thank you Andrew

    thumb Deshirl Williams
    7/19/2018